You can’t have silver linings without clouds…

Posted: May 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

Yes, the weather is shit. Good new is, its going to finally let up this week. FINALLY! I’ve already started some bookings for photos on the days that it is supposed to be nice and I can’t wait to get out and start shooting.

…But, lets get our heads out of the clouds a bit sooner than then and look to the future.

I have a number of projects on the go.  One involving the town, one on religion and one on lesbians.  I read that sentence and all I can think is, “I don’t do anything easy do I”.  Oh, and also trying to save for a new camera and a long overdue trip to Toronto.  Busy while standing still; waiting for the rain to end.

I’ll be off to Halifax next week and I’m thinking of doing some shooting in Halifax the following weekend.

Anyone interested in booking a session can reach me at art.imitates.life.photo@gmail.com

Comments are closed.